Vorstand & Ausschuss

 

bds-vorstandschaft-2013

BDS Aichtal Vorstandschaft 2016

Marcus_Bez

1. Vorsitzender

Marcus Bez
Bez Consulting GmbH
marcus.bez@bez-consulting.de
Vorstands- und Ausschussmitglied

2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Weller
Vorstands- und Ausschussmitglied

Susanne_Henzler-Hagenloch

stellv. Vorsitzende

Susanne Henzler-Hagenloch
LD-Tankstelle
susanne.henzler-hagenloch@bds-aichtal.de
Vorstands- und Ausschussmitglied

Detlef_Rhode

Kassierer

Detlef Rhode
Steuerberatungskanzlei
detlef.rhode@bds-aichtal.de
Vorstands- und Ausschussmitglied

Schriftführer

Marcus Beutel
Vorstands- und Ausschussmitglied

Michael_Fischinger

Beisitzer

Michael Fischinger
Fiku GmbH
michael.fischinger@bds-aichtal.de
Ausschussmitglied

Cornelia_Baumhoer

Beisitzer

Cornelia Baumhoer
cb creative büroeinrichtung gmbh
cornelia.baumhoer@bds-aichtal.de
Vorstands- und Ausschussmitglied

Beisitzer

Susanne Henzler Hagenloch
Ausschussmitglied

Reinhold_Schweizer

Beisitzer

Reinhold Schweizer
Service Wöhr
reinhold.schweizer@bds-aichtal.de
Ausschussmitglied

Daniel_Neumann

Beisitzer

Daniel Neumann
BTN Brandschutztechnik
daniel.neumann@bds-aichtal.de
Ausschussmitglied